为什么Fotor的文字编辑工具让人爱不释手?

  • 轻松给您的图片添加最合适的文本

    给照片添加文字是一种流行的图片美化方式,Fotor则是完美的在线文字添加工具,为图片添加文本是如此简单快捷!它为您提供了大量优秀的字体样式,只需几分钟,您就能迅速学会并上手使用Fotor,从而完成您的设计。试着来添加一个文本,找到喜欢的字体,编辑其颜色、背景、大小等等,现在就让您的作品脱颖而出吧!

  • 免费在线添加文字水印

    Fotor的文字编辑是完全免费的!您所需要做的就是尽情发挥创造力,上传图片,添加文本框,添加一些难忘的文字来装饰您的照片。您可以使用不同的字体为您的照片输入个性化信息。我们灵活的设置允许您键入粗体或斜体,使用不同的颜色,旋转文字和变更不透明度或大小。还有多种在线字体供你选择,让你搭配出不一样的心情图片。这一过程就如所描述一般,轻松有趣,重点是免费使用!

  • 给图片添加文字让图片引人注目

    出色的图像和语言的完美结合是吸引人眼球的最佳方法。试着用Fotor在线编辑器在您的图片或设计中添加文字内容,选择易于情感表达的潮流字体,写一些发自内心的东西,并讲述更多关于您的故事,观众会很感兴趣,并在第一眼看完就成为您的忠实粉丝。

丰富且流行的字体样式

在Fotor在线图片处理工具中,选择文字,并选择合适的字体来修饰您的文字与图片,可让您的设计或者照片的视觉效果更加迷人。

  • fotor
  • fotor
  • fotor
  • fotor
  • fotor
  • fotor
Fotor

版式

在照片或设计中,文本的格式可以帮助它看起来美观并符合构图。当您给图片、照片或是模板添加文字的时候,请注意要考虑字号的大小。使用较大的字号能更快吸引注意力和传达重要讯息,而小字则相反。

立即体验!
Fotor

颜色

色彩能够能传达情感和想法,所以颜色的选择对于成功的设计、照片或拼贴画至关重要。请尝试并找到适合您的选择,在文本中添加不同的颜色,制作优秀的视觉设计。

立即体验!
Fotor

透明度

您想让您的文字大胆凸显出来还是隐藏在图片背景中?不妨试试修改文本的透明度以找到完美的结果,使图像和文字自然地协同工作。

立即体验!

如何为图片添加文字?

  • 1

    进入Fotor的编辑工具,上传您的图片。

  • 2

    点击“文字”,选择并将文本框拖动到所需位置。

  • 3

    修改文本,更改字体、颜色、大小、背景或透明度。

  • 4

    预览并保存设计,最后选择图片所需的大小和格式。

常见问题

Fotor不仅仅提供最好的图片文字添加体验

Fotor平台还有一系列强大的功能,如:照片编辑器照片特效滤镜相框、贴纸等等,同时能让您轻松制作拼贴画,使用局部色彩笔,完成平设计。现在就来试试,创作完美的图像吧!

最好的免费在线图片文字添加工具

为图片添加文字从未如此简单快捷!通过各具风格的在线字体与更高级的文本功能如: 字体阴影、透明度等来为您的照片添加美美的文字,让您的图片充满前所未有的设计感!

Easily Add Text to Photos Online for Free

Adding text to your images can make an amazing difference.


Fotor's intuitive text editor helps you add text or captions to your photos in seconds.


Comprehensive text adjustment settings are also available, skills are optional.

Start Adding Text Now
Fotor font library

Choose From a Wide Variety of Font Styles

Fotor’s text editor provides a massive library of high-quality font styles for you to choose from, including boldface, cursive, calligraphy, handwriting, script, and a whole lot more. You can easily find fonts that match the aesthetic and themes of your photos. Plus, new fonts are constantly being added, so you’ll never run out of beautiful typefaces to work with.

Start Adding Text Now
Text editing options

Explore Extensive Text Editing Options

There are endless customizable options for you to play around with your text. Experiment with different text colors, change text transparency, rotate text vertically or horizontally, add an outline/shadow effect, adjust letter spacing and line height, and more. You have full creative control over your text.

Start Adding Text Now
Caption photos to make social media post

Caption Your Photos Like a Pro

Creating pictures with text are the hottest thing on social media! Whether you want to add an inspirational quote or just a few lines of detailing the mood you want to share, Fotor has you covered! Apart from adding text, there is built-in clipart you can apply to further spice up your photos. Turn your snapshots into something with a strong visual impact and stand out on Instagram, Facebook, and other social media.

Start Adding Text Now
Fotor font and text combination

Font Pairing and Alignment Made Simple

Don’t have a faint idea of how to pair fonts and align your text? You don’t need to. Fotor’s photo text editor has taken the frustration out by putting together tons of pre-set font combinations and layouts. Simply drag a font combination you like to your images, add your text, and that’s it. Save time while looking professional!

Start Adding Text Now
Adjust letter spacing on Fotor

Format

The formatting of text on a photo or design can really help it appear aesthetically pleasing and remain symmetrical. When adding text to your images, photos, or templates, remember to take size into account. A larger text size subconsciously tells the audience how much more important it is. The opposite is true for smaller text.

Start Adding Text Now
Change text color on Fotor

Color

Color represents feelings and ideas, making it crucial to a successful design, photo, or collage. Contrasting and matching produce different effects, so experiment and find what works for you. Add different colors to your text and finish the story in your visual art.

Start Adding Text Now
Adjust text transparency on Fotor

Transparency

Will your text stand boldly or be hidden in the background? Modify the transparency of your text to find the perfect results so that the image and letters work well together naturally. Again, no Photoshop skills needed.

Start Adding Text Now
Free Background Remover

How to Add Text to Photo?

  • Open your collage, design, or photo in Fotor.
  • Using the "Text" button, select and drag a text box to the desired location.
  • Modify the text, change the font, color, size, background or transparency.
  • Preview and save your work, choosing the size and format you wish.
Start Adding Text Now

Frequently Asked Questions

How do you insert text into a picture?
How to choose the perfect font for a design?
How to add text to photo like watermark?
How do I change text color?
Which text fonts are free for commercial use?

Fotor Is Not Just Providing the Best Photo Text Experience

Crop Tool of Fotor Photo Editor 1
Crop Images

Want to crop a photo to fit the size of your social media profile picture? Fotor’s free online image cropper can help you crop and resize any image to the exact size you want with ease! Simply upload your photo, choose the dimensions you want, and you have a perfectly cropped image in seconds.

Photo Frames
Photo Frames

Whether you want a simple white border or an artistic frame to decorate your photos, Fotor has you covered. Choose from a wide range of preset photo borders and frames, you’ll definitely find the perfect one for your photos. Just simply drag and drop your photos into the frames, and Fotor’ll automatically make them fit. It’s quick and easy.

Photo Effects of Fotor Photo Editor 4
Photo Effects

Hundreds of amazing photo effects provided by Fotor helps you make interesting images. From black and white effects highlighting textures in a picture to vintage effects that emphasize the value of time, no matter what kinds of photo effects you like, Fotor is your ideal choice to touch up photos with one click.

Photo Collage of Fotor Photo Editor
Collage Maker

From simple photo grids to trendy Instagram photo collages, Fotor offers thousands of pre-set collage layouts and templates, covering almost every single kind of style. Simply choose the one you like best and drop your photos in. You will get an amazing photo collage in minutes! Turn your everyday moments into beautiful, timeless visual art with Fotor now!

HDR
HDR

Fotor’s HDR tool uses advanced HDR (high dynamic range) technology to retain details that might be lost with standard digital cameras and reproduce the vivid colors that your eyes saw. Just upload three or more photos of the same scene with different exposures, and Fotor will automatically analyze and combine them into a rich HDR picture.

Photo Retouching of Fotor Photo Editor
Photo Retouching

Fotor’s photo retouching tools make selfies or portrait photo editing a breeze. With just a few clicks, you can remove blemishes, smooth skin, fix red eyes, whiten teeth, and even give your photo a digital makeover! It’s fast and simple, and no design skills are needed! Get yourself looking your best with Fotor!

The Best Free Online Photo Text

Start Adding Text Now